Services

On the map below you can find the location of various services provided by Brussels Expo during the Motor Show. Below, more information about these services

The Motor Show takes place in Brussels Expo and is easily accessible by car, motorcycle or public transport. Visitors arriving from abroad by plane are also quickly at the exhibition. An overview of the different ways to access the exhibition ground is available under "Place & access".

Brussels Expo has several parking areas for more than 12,000 cars. The car parks C, M and T are situated close to the expo halls. Thanks to the direct connection to the R0 ring road of Brussels (exit 7 bis, follow the “EXPO”signs), car park C is the most easily accessible and gives direct access to the expo halls. A parking place on parking lot C costs € 5,00. The other parkings in the surroundings of Brussels Expo costs 6,00 €.

Motorcyclists are welcome at the free and covered parking area A next to hall 1, entrance via “Avenue de l'Impératrice Charlotte”.

On parking E (entrance via Madridlaan) you can find charging poles for your electrical vehicle.

Attention! All the charging poles might be used at the same time. We cannot guarantee that at least one pole will be available at all times.

The Motor Show secretariat is located at the main entrance of Hall 5 (near the Atomium) The Secretariat is open during the opening hours of the Show.

There is also an information desk in the Astrid hall (coming from parking area C). You can get there for free the official Motor Show catalog and a plan of the expo halls with indication of all the exhibitors’ stands. The plans are also available in dispensers on different locations in the expo halls.

The Press Service is located at the entrance of the Astrid Hall (Parking C side).

Hot line Motor Show : +32 (0)2 474 89 81

Several cloakrooms are available: in the Astrid Hall, coming from car park C, just before the entrance of the expo halls. Other smaller cloakrooms are located in the expo halls 1, 4, 5, 6 and 7. The cloakroom at the entrance of Hall 1 - coming from the motorcycle parking A - is dedicated to motorcyclists (for motorcycle clothing and helmets).

Restrooms are available in all the expo halls (except the Patio)

During the opening hours of the Motor Show, the first aid stand is located at the entrance on the “Chaussée Romaine” (Gate G).

The police office is located outside the expo halls, more precisely next to expo hall 2 - near the main entrance coming from the bus and Metro station.

Two cash dispensers are available on the expo ground :

One inside the Astrid hall, near the footbridge coming from car park C and another one outside the enclosure, near expo hall 2 and Police station.

Warning! Once you leave the expo halls and the enclosure to withdraw money you can not return to the expo halls with the same ticket.

Brussels Expo offers several places to eat and drink, serving sandwiches and snacks but also complete meals. An overview:

A restaurant à la carte in expo hall 5, “La Pergola”. There are self-service restaurants in expo halls 1, 5, 7, 8 and 9.

Several bars are at your disposal in the Halls 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 as well as in the Astrid hall. Other bars are located between the expo halls 4 and 5, 5 and 6, 6 and 7, and between the expo halls 7 and 11.

You will also find several small stands with drinks and snacks (hot dogs, waffles and ice cream), the New Lunch Centers, as well as vending machines with water and soda drinks in the covered corridors between the expo halls and in the satellites.

All these places are open during the opening hours of the motor show, so from 10 am to 7 pm.

Discover right here the different drink & food facilities at the Motor Show.

All car parks and expo halls are accessible for disabled persons. Elevators, inclined passages, and adapted restrooms are available at different places. Take a look at the map for easy access to the expo halls and its facilities.

Guiding dogs for blinds are allowed on the exhibition ground.

Les services

Description et localisation des différents services mis à votre disposition par Brussels Expo lors du Salon

Le Salon aura lieu à Brussels Expo. Il est très facile d’y accéder en voiture, en moto ou en transports en commun. Les visiteurs arrivant de l’étranger par avion sont aussi très vite sur place. Vous trouverez une vue des différents modes d'accès en cliquant sur la rubrique “Lieu & accessibilité”.

Brussels Expo dispose de plusieurs possibilités de parking avec plus de 12.000 places. Les parkings C, M et T se trouvent tout près des palais. Le parking C avec son accès direct au Ring R0 (sortie 7 bis – suivre EXPO) permet d’accéder aux palais par la passerelle. Un billet pour le parking C coûte € 5,00. Les autres parkings sont à € 6,00.

Les motards sont les bienvenus sur le parking A gratuit et couvert à côté du palais 1. L’entrée du parking est située le long de l’avenue de l'Impératrice Charlotte.

Des bornes de rechargement pour véhicules électriques seront mises à votre disposition dans le parking E (entrée via Av. de Madrid).

Le ticket de parking s’élève à 6eur mais le rechargement est gratuitement mis à votre disposition.

Attention! Le risque existe que toutes les bornes soient occupées. Nous ne pouvons pas en garantir la disponibilité.

Le secrétariat du Salon se trouve dans le bas du Palais 5 (côté Atomium). Le secrétariat est ouvert pendant les heures d’ouverture du Salon.

Il y a aussi un desk d’information dans le hall d’accueil (venant du parking C). Vous pouvez, entre autre, y demander gratuitement le catalogue officiel du Salon, ainsi qu’un plan des palais avec les indications des stands des exposants. Les plans du Salon sont aussi disponibles sur les présentoirs placés dans les différents palais.

Le service de presse est situé dans le Hall Astrid (hall d'entrée, côté Parking C).

Numéro d’information du Salon : +32 (0)2 474 89 81

Plusieurs vestiaires sont mis à votre disposition. Un grand vestiaire se trouve dans le Hall Astrid, juste avant l’entrée des palais, en venant du Parking C. D’autres vestiaires plus petits se trouvent dans les Palais 1, 4, 5, 6 et 7. Le vestiaire à l'entrée du palais 1 - venant du parking A - est mis à disposition des motards (pour combinaisons moto et casques).

Dans tous les palais – à l’exception du Patio – des toilettes sont disponibles. Consultez le plan pour connaître leur emplacement exact.

Durant l’ouverture du Salon, vous trouverez le poste de premier secours à l’entrée située sur la chaussée Romaine (Grille G).

Le bureau de police se trouve à l’extérieur des palais, plus précisément à côté du Palais 2 – par l’entrée A, lorsqu’on arrive par la station de bus ou de métro.

À Brussels Expo, deux distributeurs sont disponibles.

Le premier se trouve à l’intérieur du Hall Astrid (près de la passerelle, côté droit en venant du parking C).

Le deuxième se trouve à l’extérieur des palais, plus précisément à côté du Palais 2 – par l’entrée A, lorsqu’on arrive par la station de bus ou de métro.

Attention ! Une fois à l’intérieur du Salon, il n’est pas possible de sortir retirer de l’argent et puis de rentrer à nouveau avec le même billet d’accès.

Brussels Expo dispose de plusieurs endroits où vous pouvez vous restaurer ou vous désaltérer. Ces endroits proposent des sandwiches ou des snacks, mais il y a aussi des restaurants offrant des repas complets.

Un restaurant à la carte dans le palais 5, « La Pergola ». Des restaurants self-service dans les palais 1, 5, 7, 8 et 9.

De nombreux bars sont à votre disposition dans les palais 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ainsi que dans le hall Astrid. D’autres bars sont situés entre les palais 4 et 5, 5 et 6, 6 et 7, et entre les palais 7 et 11.

Vous trouverez également divers petits stands de boissons et snack (hotdogs, gaufres et glaces), les New Lunch Center, ainsi que des distributeurs d’eau et de boissons fraiches aux passages des palais et satellites.

Ces différents points de restauration seront accessibles pendant les heures d'ouverture du salon, c'est-à-dire de 11:00 à 19:00 en semaine et de 10:00 à 19:00 le week-end.

Découvrez ici les différentes possibilités de restauration au Salon.

Accés spécial pour les personnes à mobilité réduite via Parking C. Des ascenseurs et des passages inclinés sont disponibles, ainsi qu'un grand nombre de toilettes. Suivez le lien au bas de la page afin de découvrir les différents endroits permettant d'accéder facilement à Brussels Expo. Les chiens d'assistance pour personnes aveugles sont autorisés.